Travel Associations and Regulators

ABTA (The Association of British Travel Agents) - www.abta.com

CAA (Civil Aviation Authority) - www.caa.co.uk

Race teams

Visit Florida Racing - www.sdr-motorsports.com

Rebellion Racing - www.rebellion-racing.com

Krohn Racing - www.krohnracing.net

Drivers

We have been blessed to meet some of the best sportscar drivers over the years

Nicolas Minassian - www.nicolasminassian.com

Jamie Campbell Walter - information on DriverDB

Stuart Hall - information on DriverDB

Neel Jani - www.neel-jani.com

Vanina Ickx - www.vaninaickx.com

Tiff Needell - follow Tiff on Twitter

Justin Bell - www.justinbell.com

Perry McCarthy - www.perrymccarthy.co.uk

Derek Bell - read all about Derek's career on Wikipedia

Romain Ianetta - www.riorg.com

Guy Smith - www.guysmith.com

Series Organisers

ACO - the originators of the Le Mans 24 hours - www.lemans.org | www.24h-lemans.com

FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC) - www.fiawec.com

European Le Mans Series - www.europeanlemansseries.com

Car Clubs

Lotus Seven Club - www.lotussevenclub.com

Ariel Atom - www.atomclub.com

Information sources

Beer Mountain - www.beermountain.com - a great Le Mans institution and source of information for visitors to the Le Mans 24 hours

Service providers

Slick Attire - www.slickattire.com

Freedom Stag Weekends - www.freedomltd.com/stag-weekend - Freedom Ltd is a Stag do events company, offering alternative adventure stag dos and ideas for stag night party groups

Foreign Currency Direct - www.currencies.co.uk - named by The Sunday Times as best exchange rate provider for 3 consecutive years

A & C Soda Blasting - www.acsodablasting.co.uk - a unique service for clients wishing to restore their classic vehicles or strip old furniture